Skip to content
Ekho logo

Ekho Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 24, 2026 on ekho.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Oct 2026
7 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Ekho pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ekho/pricing

Ekho uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Ekho worth the price?

Good value

It's best for dealerships seeking a highly tailored solution where cost scales directly with sales performance.

Pricing Plans

Digital Storefront (Website + Transaction Engine)

Per-sale fee Custom

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • AI Website Builder
  • Checkout
  • F&I Aftermarket Engine
  • Embedded Financing Engine
  • Titling & Registration Engine
  • Tax Engine
  • Fraud Prevention
  • Trade-In Valuation

Sales Agent (Website)

Custom

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • AI Chat
  • AI SMS
  • AI Email
  • Conversations Inbox
  • Scheduling
  • AI Website Builder
  • Preorder
  • Fraud Prevention

Sales Agent (Transaction Engine)

Per-sale fee Custom

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • AI Chat
  • AI SMS
  • AI Email
  • Conversations Inbox
  • Scheduling
  • Checkout
  • F&I Aftermarket Engine
  • Embedded Financing Engine

Operating System (Sales Agent + Website + Transaction Engine)

Per-sale fee Custom

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • AI Chat
  • AI SMS
  • AI Email
  • Conversations Inbox
  • Scheduling
  • AI Website Builder
  • Checkout
  • F&I Aftermarket Engine

Sales Agent

Custom

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • AI Chat
  • AI SMS
  • AI Email
  • Conversations Inbox
  • Scheduling
  • Preorder
  • Fraud Prevention
  • Trade-In Valuation

Transaction Engine

Per-sale fee Custom

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Checkout
  • F&I Aftermarket Engine
  • Embedded Financing Engine
  • Titling & Registration Engine
  • Tax Engine
  • Fraud Prevention
  • Configurator
  • Preorder

Website

Custom

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • AI Website Builder
  • Trade-In Valuation

Included in all plans

  • Financing Prequal
  • CRM
  • Reporting Analytics
  • Inventory CMS
  • SEO & GEO Monitor
  • AI Listing Enrichment
  • Compliance
  • API & MCP

How Ekho compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Ekho and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Ekho Contact sales No
My AI Front Desk $99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
AgenticCalling AI No public price No
Fere AI $9/month, billing unit not specified No
SecureLend Agents $10/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Rova AI $29/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Tycoon AI $49/month, billing unit not specified No

Ekho Pricing FAQ

How much does Ekho cost?

Ekho uses custom pricing. Contact Ekho directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Ekho have a free plan?

Ekho does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Ekho?

Alternatives to Ekho include My AI Front Desk, AgenticCalling AI, Fere AI, SecureLend Agents. My AI Front Desk starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified; Fere AI starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified; SecureLend Agents starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.

Ekho alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Ekho pricing: www.ekho.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Ekho pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ekho/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Ekho, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review