Eloqua Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Sep 30, 2026 on oracle.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Eloqua pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/eloqua/pricing
Eloqua does not publish a public price list.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Eloqua worth the price?
It's best suited for large organizations with complex marketing needs and substantial budgets.
Pricing
Eloqua offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Implementation and onboarding services
Potential overage fees for contacts/emails
How Eloqua compares
2 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Eloqua | No public price | No |
| HubSpot | $7/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Moosend | $7/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Mailerlite | $12/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
Eloqua Pricing FAQ
How much does Eloqua cost?
Eloqua does not publish a public price list. Contact Eloqua for a quote.
Does Eloqua have a free plan?
Eloqua does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Eloqua?
Alternatives to Eloqua include HubSpot, Moosend, Mailerlite. HubSpot starts at $7/month, billing unit not specified; Moosend starts at $7/month, billing unit not specified; Mailerlite starts at $12/month flat for the whole organisation.
Eloqua alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Eloqua pricing: www.oracle.com/cx/marketing/automation/ (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Eloqua pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/eloqua/pricing

Review Eloqua, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.