Finale Inventory Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Finale Inventory pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/finale-inventory/pricing
Finale Inventory does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Finale Inventory worth the price?
Finale Inventory's pricing starts reasonably with the Starter plan at $99/month, offering essential features for small businesses.
However, the jump to Professional at $299/month and Platinum at $949/month is quite steep, positioning it as an expensive option for growing and large enterprises. It's best suited for businesses with significant inventory management needs that can justify the higher-tier costs for advanced features.
Pricing
Finale Inventory offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Third-party app integration costs not included
How Finale Inventory compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Finale Inventory | No public price | No |
| Zoho Inventory | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| NetSuite | $999/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SAP Business One | $39/user/month | No |
| Ordoro | No public price | No |
| ShipStation | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| inFlow | No public price | No |
Finale Inventory Pricing FAQ
How much does Finale Inventory cost?
Finale Inventory does not publish a public price list. Contact Finale Inventory for a quote.
Does Finale Inventory have a free plan?
Finale Inventory does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Finale Inventory?
Alternatives to Finale Inventory include Zoho Inventory, NetSuite, SAP Business One, Ordoro. Zoho Inventory starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; NetSuite starts at $999/month, billing unit not specified; SAP Business One starts at $39/user/month.
Finale Inventory alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Finale Inventory pricing: www.finaleinventory.com/pricing-signup (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Finale Inventory pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/finale-inventory/pricing

Review Finale Inventory, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.