Finch MCP starts at $65/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Finch MCP worth the price?
The Starter tier at $65/month per connection is fair for small teams needing read-only access to 24 providers, but the limited provider count and connection cap make it expensive per connection for larger deployments.
The Pro and Premier tiers are opaque with no listed prices, which is a red flag for budget planning. This pricing is best for startups or small businesses with modest HR data needs.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
$65 / month per connection
- Access 24 providers
- Up to 15 connections
- Organization and payroll data
- Read-only
Pro
Contact us
- Access all 250+ providers
- Volume discounts
- Deductions (write)
- Support SLAs
Premier
Contact us
- Higher volume discounts
- Strategic account management
- Priority support
- Uptime SLAs
How Finch MCP compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Finch MCP | $65/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Brandfolder | $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| MonkeyLearn | $299/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Intelligence Node | Contact sales | No |
| Evisort | $1,250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Bynder | Contact sales | No |
| Smartling | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Finch MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does Finch MCP cost?
Finch MCP starts at $65/month on the Starter plan.
Does Finch MCP have a free plan?
Finch MCP does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Finch MCP offer a free trial?
Yes. Finch MCP offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Finch MCP?
Alternatives to Finch MCP include Brandfolder, MonkeyLearn, Intelligence Node, Evisort. Brandfolder starts at $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified; MonkeyLearn starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified; Evisort starts at $1,250/month, billing unit not specified.
Finch MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Finch MCP pricing: www.tryfinch.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Finch MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/finch-mcp/pricing

Review Finch MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.