Skip to content
Flare logo

Flare Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
6 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Flare pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/flare/pricing

Flare starts at $49.99/month on the Single User plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Flare worth the price?

Fair value

Flare's pricing structure is straightforward but leans towards expensive for individual users at $49.99 for a single license, especially without a free trial.

The per-user cost decreases significantly with higher volume licenses, making it more appealing for teams. This model is best suited for small to medium-sized businesses or educational institutions needing multiple licenses.

Pricing Plans

Single User

$49.99

5 Users

$199.99

10 Users

$349.99

20 Users

$599.99

30 Users

$749.99

Large Volume Licenses

Contact us

How Flare compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Flare$49.99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Affinity Photo$21.99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Adobe Lightroom$11.99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Capture OneContact salesNo
Topaz Labs$33/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Photopea$5/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Procreate$5.99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Flare Pricing FAQ

How much does Flare cost?

Flare starts at $49.99/month on the Single User plan. It offers 5 paid tiers ranging from $49.99/month to $749.99/month.

Does Flare have a free plan?

Flare does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What is the cheapest Flare paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Flare is "Single User" at $49.99/month.

What are alternatives to Flare?

Alternatives to Flare include Affinity Photo, Adobe Lightroom, Capture One, Topaz Labs. Affinity Photo starts at $21.99/month, billing unit not specified; Adobe Lightroom starts at $11.99/month, billing unit not specified; Topaz Labs starts at $33/month, billing unit not specified.

Flare alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Flare pricing: flareapp.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Flare pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/flare/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Flare, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review