Foundry Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 24, 2026 on runfoundry.app. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Foundry pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/foundry-1/pricing
Foundry starts at $20/month on the Solo plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Foundry worth the price?
Foundry's pricing is very generous for a service that provides real iPhone posting and receipts.
At $20/mo for one iPhone and Mac, it's an affordable entry for solo creators, while the Fleet ($40/mo for up to 8 iPhones) and Studio ($75/mo for up to 30 iPhones) tiers offer exceptional per-device value for small teams and agencies. It's best for users who need verified, authentic iOS content.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialSolo
$20 / mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- 1 iPhone, 1 Mac
Fleet
$40 / mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Up to 8 iPhones, 2 Macs
Studio
$75 / mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Up to 30 iPhones, 5 Macs
- Priority support
Included in all plans
- Instagram, TikTok and YouTube Shorts
- Posting, warm-ups and receipts
- Fleet dashboard
How Foundry compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Foundry | $20/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ViralFarm | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| PostWharf | $15/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Auto Posts | $19/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Repurpose.io | $35/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Publer | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Metricool | $25/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
Foundry Pricing FAQ
How much does Foundry cost?
Foundry starts at $20/month on the Solo plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $20/month to $75/month.
Does Foundry have a free plan?
Foundry does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Foundry offer a free trial?
Yes. Foundry offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Foundry paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Foundry is "Solo" at $20/month. Key features include: 1 iPhone, 1 Mac, Instagram, TikTok and YouTube Shorts, Posting, warm-ups and receipts.
What are alternatives to Foundry?
Alternatives to Foundry include ViralFarm, PostWharf, Auto Posts, Repurpose.io. ViralFarm starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; PostWharf starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Auto Posts starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified.
Foundry alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Foundry pricing: runfoundry.app/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Foundry pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/foundry-1/pricing

Review Foundry, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.