Gatekeeper CLM Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Gatekeeper CLM pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gatekeeper-clm/pricing
Gatekeeper CLM uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Gatekeeper CLM worth the price?
Gatekeeper CLM's pricing, while not disclosed publicly, appears to target mid-market to enterprise clients given the 'Contact us' model and extensive feature sets.
The unlimited users and eSign licenses across all tiers are generous, but the third-party quota is the primary differentiator. This structure is best suited for organizations with complex contract and vendor management needs that require a comprehensive, scalable solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialPRO
Contact us
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Up to 250 Third Party Quota
- 2 Best Practice Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
- 1 Custom Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
ENTERPRISE
Contact us
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Up to 750 Third Party Quota
- 2 Best Practice Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
- 2 Custom Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
- Usage Based MarketIQ Full
- LuminIQ Suite
- Employee Intake Portal
- Third Party / Vendor Portal
- Spend Module
- Risk Register
- Balanced Scorecards
- Role-Based Access Control (RBAC)
- System for Cross-domain Identity Management (SCIM)
- Remote Backup
- Granular Sensitive Data
ENTERPRISE PLUS
Contact us
Everything in all plans, plus:
- >750 Third Party Quota
- >2 Best Practice Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
- >2 Custom Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
- Usage Based MarketIQ Full
- LuminIQ Suite
- Employee Intake Portal
- Third Party / Vendor Portal
- Spend Module
- Risk Register
- Balanced Scorecards
- Role-Based Access Control (RBAC)
- System for Cross-domain Identity Management (SCIM)
- Remote Backup
- Granular Sensitive Data
- MCP (Coming Soon)
- Fully Managed Tenant
Included in all plans
- Unlimited Contract Quota
- Unlimited Users
- Unlimited eSign Licenses
- Unlimited LuminIQ Agents
- MarketIQ Lite
- API Access
- Single Sign-On (SSO)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees for third-party quota
How Gatekeeper CLM compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Gatekeeper CLM | Contact sales | No |
| TerraPro | No public price | No |
| Greenshoe, Inc. | $2,000/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ConvergePoint | No public price | No |
| Venminder | No public price | No |
Gatekeeper CLM Pricing FAQ
How much does Gatekeeper CLM cost?
Gatekeeper CLM uses custom pricing. Contact Gatekeeper CLM directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Gatekeeper CLM have a free plan?
Gatekeeper CLM does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Gatekeeper CLM offer a free trial?
Yes. Gatekeeper CLM offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Gatekeeper CLM?
Alternatives to Gatekeeper CLM include TerraPro, Greenshoe, Inc., ConvergePoint, Venminder. Greenshoe, Inc. starts at $2,000/month, billing unit not specified.
Gatekeeper CLM alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Gatekeeper CLM pricing: gatekeeperhq.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Gatekeeper CLM pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gatekeeper-clm/pricing

Review Gatekeeper CLM, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.