Heabsy AI Inference Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Heabsy AI Inference pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/heabsy-ai-inference/pricing
Heabsy AI Inference uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Heabsy AI Inference worth the price?
Heabsy's pay-as-you-go pricing is fair and competitive for an EU-based API with zero data retention, though the lack of volume discounts or committed-use tiers makes it less attractive for high-throughput users.
The per-token rates are likely in line with or slightly above standard OpenAI/Anthropic pricing when accounting for the privacy guarantee. Best for privacy-conscious developers and small teams who value data sovereignty over cost optimization.
Pricing Plans
Pay as you go
Usage-based, per million tokens (see heabsy.com/models)
Per-token prices published per model
- OpenAI- and Anthropic-compatible API
How Heabsy AI Inference compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Heabsy AI Inference | Contact sales | No |
| OpenRouter | Contact sales | No |
| LocalAI | Free | Yes |
| LM Studio | Free | Yes |
| Ollama MCP | Free | Yes |
| GoModel | $416.58/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Humalike | $0/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Heabsy AI Inference Pricing FAQ
How much does Heabsy AI Inference cost?
Heabsy AI Inference uses custom pricing. Contact Heabsy AI Inference directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Heabsy AI Inference have a free plan?
Heabsy AI Inference does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Heabsy AI Inference?
Alternatives to Heabsy AI Inference include OpenRouter, LocalAI, LM Studio, Ollama MCP. LocalAI, LM Studio, Ollama MCP are fully free. GoModel starts at $416.58/month, billing unit not specified; Humalike starts at $0/month, billing unit not specified.
Heabsy AI Inference alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Heabsy AI Inference pricing: heabsy.com/models (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Heabsy AI Inference pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/heabsy-ai-inference/pricing

Review Heabsy AI Inference, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.