inRiver Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, inRiver pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/inriver/pricing
inRiver uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Foundation
Contact us
- Start with entry-level PIM software to kick things off.
- Kick-start your digital transformation.
- Create a single source of truth for market-ready product information.
- Introduce user workflows to increase data quality and efficiency.
Core
Contact us
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential user seat minimums
How inRiver compares
1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| inRiver | Contact sales | No |
| Pimcore | $700/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Salsify | No public price | No |
| Akeneo | No public price | No |
| Plytix | $535.93/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Sales Layer | Contact sales | No |
inRiver Pricing FAQ
How much does inRiver cost?
inRiver uses custom pricing. Contact inRiver directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does inRiver have a free plan?
inRiver does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to inRiver?
Alternatives to inRiver include Pimcore, Salsify, Akeneo, Plytix. Pimcore starts at $700/month, billing unit not specified; Plytix starts at $535.93/month, billing unit not specified.
inRiver alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official inRiver pricing: www.inriver.com/plans (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, inRiver pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/inriver/pricing

Review inRiver, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.