Jack and Jill Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Jack and Jill pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/jack-and-jill/pricing
Jack and Jill pricing: Free for candidates; 10% of base salary.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Jack and Jill worth the price?
The pricing for candidates is exceptionally generous, being completely free and offering significant AI-powered job search and career planning tools.
For companies, the 10% fee for both employees and contractors is competitive, especially with the refund guarantee for employees and the no-fee clause for contractors. This pricing model is best for job seekers looking for a free, advanced career agent and companies seeking a performance-based hiring solution.
Pricing Plans
Candidates
Free
- Jack scans the whole market while you sleep
- Find jobs you won’t see anywhere else
- Get direct intros to hiring managers
- Practice for your interviews
- Not actively looking? Tell Jack and he’ll help to plan your future. He’ll only notify you if a job is truly unmissable.
Companies (Employees)
10%
of base salary
- Full Refund Guarantee (If an employee leaves or is dismissed in the first 3 months, you get a full refund.)
Companies (Contractors)
10%
of total comp over 12mo
- No fee if Jill introduces you to a candidate already active in your recruitment process.
How Jack and Jill compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
Jack and Jill Pricing FAQ
How much does Jack and Jill cost?
Jack and Jill has no subscription price: Free for candidates; 10% of base salary.
Does Jack and Jill have a free plan?
Yes. Jack and Jill offers a free plan called "Candidates". It includes: Jack scans the whole market while you sleep, Find jobs you won’t see anywhere else, Get direct intros to hiring managers.
What are alternatives to Jack and Jill?
Alternatives to Jack and Jill include Braintrust, Eightfold, HireVue, Testlify. Braintrust starts at $50/month, billing unit not specified; Eightfold starts at $650/month, billing unit not specified; Testlify starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified.
Jack and Jill alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Jack and Jill pricing: jackandjill.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Jack and Jill pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/jack-and-jill/pricing

Review Jack and Jill, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.