Skip to content
Kaiber logo

Kaiber Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 7, 2026 on kaiber.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on Trustpilot
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Kaiber pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kaiber/pricing

Kaiber starts at $10/month on the Pro plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Kaiber worth the price?

Fair value

The free Flex tier is extremely limited, no commercial use, only basic models, and just 2 canvases.

Credits burn fast on video generation, so budget for credit packs.

Pricing Plans

5-day Free Trial

Free

  • 50 credits
  • Up to 2 canvases
  • 1 GB storage
  • Non-commercial use

Explorer

$15/month

  • 1,000 credits/month
  • Unlimited canvases
  • 15 GB storage
  • Commercial use rights

Pro

$10/month

  • 12,000 credits/year
  • Longer video capabilities
  • Upscale video resolutions
  • All Explorer features

Artist

Custom

  • 33,333 credits/year
  • Beta access to new features
  • Priority support
  • All Pro features

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Credits deplete faster than expected, a single high-quality video can consume 50-200+ credits depending on length and model

Flex tier has no commercial use rights, anything you create cannot be used professionally

No rollover on unused monthly credits, lose them at cycle end

Upscaling and advanced models locked behind Creator tier minimum

Credit packs are only 10-20% discounted for subscribers, still $0.0125-0.017 per credit

How Kaiber compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Kaiber and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Kaiber $10/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Dream Machine $7.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Sora $0.10/month, billing unit not specified No
Kling AI Contact sales No
Adobe Firefly $4.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Grok Imagine Contact sales No
Meshy $20/month, billing unit not specified Yes

Kaiber Pricing FAQ

How much does Kaiber cost?

Kaiber starts at $10/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $10/month to $15/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Kaiber have a free plan?

Yes. Kaiber offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 50 credits, Up to 2 canvases, 1 GB storage.

Does Kaiber offer a free trial?

Yes. Kaiber offers a free trial lasting 5 days.

What is the cheapest Kaiber paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Kaiber is "Pro" at $10/month. Key features include: 12,000 credits/year, Longer video capabilities, Upscale video resolutions.

What are alternatives to Kaiber?

Alternatives to Kaiber include Dream Machine, Sora, Kling AI, Adobe Firefly. Dream Machine starts at $7.99/month, billing unit not specified; Sora starts at $0.10/month, billing unit not specified; Adobe Firefly starts at $4.99/month, billing unit not specified.

Kaiber alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Kaiber pricing: kaiber.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Kaiber pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kaiber/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Kaiber, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review