Knockio starts at $25/user/month on the Prospect plan.
Verified Sep 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Knockio worth the price?
Knockio's pricing structure is unusual and potentially confusing.
The 'Growth' tier at $60/User/Month offering both Sales Software and Field Service CRM seems fair, but 'Prospect' at $25 for Sales Software only, and 'Organise' at $35 for Field Service CRM only, makes 'Growth' appear to be a significant value. It's best for small to medium-sized field service businesses that require both sales and service functionalities.
Pricing Plans
Prospect
$25 / User/Month
Sales Software for lead capture and visit logging.
- Sales Software
Growth
$60 / User/Month
Sales Software + Field Service CRM for teams that need both sales execution and service workflows.
- Sales Software + Field Service CRM
Organise
$35 / User/Month
Field Service CRM for jobs, dispatch, work orders, and invoicing.
- Field Service CRM
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No mention of data storage limits
How Knockio compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Knockio | $25/user/month | No |
| SalesRabbit | $49/user/month | No |
| FieldRoutes | Contact sales | No |
| ServiceTitan | Contact sales | No |
| PestPac | Contact sales | No |
| Arborgold | $129/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Briostack | No public price | No |
Knockio Pricing FAQ
How much does Knockio cost?
Knockio starts at $25/user/month on the Prospect plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $25/user/month to $60/user/month.
Does Knockio have a free plan?
Knockio does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Knockio paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Knockio is "Prospect" at $25/user/month. Key features include: Sales Software.
What are alternatives to Knockio?
Alternatives to Knockio include SalesRabbit, FieldRoutes, ServiceTitan, PestPac. SalesRabbit starts at $49/user/month; Arborgold starts at $129/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Knockio cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Prospect plan, Knockio is $250/month, or $3,000/year, at the published per-user rate.
Knockio alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Knockio. Figures verified Sep 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Knockio pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/knockio-field-service-crm/pricing

Review Knockio, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.