Skip to content
Kobel logo

Kobel Pricing 2026

Plans, costs, and alternatives compared

Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Oct 2026
1 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Kobel pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kobel/pricing

Kobel is free.

Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.

Pricing

Freemium

Kobel offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.

View pricing

How Kobel compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Kobel and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Kobel Free Yes
HashiCorp Vault $0.50/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Infisical $18/month, billing unit not specified Yes
1Password Developer $2.99/month, billing unit not specified No
Keycloak Free Yes
Auth0 $35/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Ollama Free Yes

Kobel Pricing FAQ

How much does Kobel cost?

Kobel is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.

Does Kobel have a free plan?

Yes. Kobel offers a free plan called "Free".

What are alternatives to Kobel?

Alternatives to Kobel include HashiCorp Vault, Infisical, 1Password Developer, Keycloak. Keycloak, Ollama are fully free. HashiCorp Vault starts at $0.50/month, billing unit not specified; Infisical starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified; 1Password Developer starts at $2.99/month, billing unit not specified.

Kobel alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • No official public pricing page for Kobel. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Kobel pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kobel/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Kobel, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review