Skip to content
Kodo logo

Kodo Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Nov 3, 2026 on usekodo.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
4 plans tracked Updated Nov 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Kodo pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kodo/pricing

Kodo starts at $12/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Kodo worth the price?

Good value

Kodo's pricing is fair, especially for the Starter tier at $9/month which offers a good balance of features for individual users.

It's best for individuals and small businesses needing AI-powered design tools.

Pricing Plans

Free

$0 / month

  • 40 Kodo credits/month
  • 10 projects
  • 3 background removals/month
  • 20 stock photo downloads/month
  • Exports with watermark

Starter

$12 / month

  • 170 Kodo credits/month
  • 50 projects
  • 40 background removals/month
  • 100 stock photos/month
  • Brand Kit
  • Watermark-free exports

Operator

$39 / month

  • 350 credits/mo
  • Unlimited projects
  • Up to 20 brand kits
  • Watermark-free exports
  • Custom fonts

Agency

$99 / month

  • 1000 credits/mo
  • Unlimited projects
  • Up to 100 brand kits
  • Watermark-free exports
  • Custom fonts

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees for Kodo credits

Watermark on free exports

How Kodo compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Kodo and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Kodo $12/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Canva $12/user/month Yes
Figma $16/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Adobe Firefly $9.99/month flat for the whole organisation Yes
Brandmark $25/month, billing unit not specified Yes
LogoAI $20/month, billing unit not specified No
Crello $10/month, billing unit not specified Yes

Kodo Pricing FAQ

How much does Kodo cost?

Kodo starts at $12/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $12/month to $99/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Kodo have a free plan?

Yes. Kodo offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 40 Kodo credits/month, 10 projects, 3 background removals/month.

What is the cheapest Kodo paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Kodo is "Starter" at $12/month. Key features include: 170 Kodo credits/month, 50 projects, 40 background removals/month.

What are alternatives to Kodo?

Alternatives to Kodo include Canva, Figma, Adobe Firefly, Brandmark. Canva starts at $12/user/month; Figma starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Adobe Firefly starts at $9.99/month flat for the whole organisation.

Kodo alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Kodo pricing: usekodo.ai/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Kodo pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kodo/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Kodo, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review