Lavu Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Lavu pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lavu/pricing
Lavu starts at $49/month on the Insights plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Lavu worth the price?
Lavu's pricing is moderately fair, with the 'Insights' tier at $49/month offering good value for basic leak detection across any POS.
The 'Autopilot' tier at $199/month is on the higher end, especially since it requires Lavu POS, potentially adding significant cost. It's best for restaurants looking for AI-driven financial optimization, from basic insights to full automation.
Pricing Plans
Insights
$49 / month
- Works with any POS
- Instant leak detection
- Clear actions
Automation
$99 / month
- Some AI agents
- Key tasks automated
Autopilot
$199 / month
- Full automation. All AI agents
- Requires Lavu POS.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for additional costs for more AI agents in 'Automation'.
How Lavu compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Lavu | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Toast POS | No public price | No |
| Square for Restaurants | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lightspeed Restaurant | $89/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Revel Systems | No public price | No |
| ChowNow | No public price | No |
| Olo | No public price | No |
Lavu Pricing FAQ
How much does Lavu cost?
Lavu starts at $49/month on the Insights plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $49/month to $199/month.
Does Lavu have a free plan?
Lavu does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Lavu paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Lavu is "Insights" at $49/month. Key features include: Works with any POS, Instant leak detection, Clear actions.
What are alternatives to Lavu?
Alternatives to Lavu include Toast POS, Square for Restaurants, Lightspeed Restaurant, Revel Systems. Square for Restaurants starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Lightspeed Restaurant starts at $89/month, billing unit not specified.
Lavu alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Lavu pricing: lavu.com/#pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Lavu pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lavu/pricing

Review Lavu, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.