Skip to content
Littlebird logo

Littlebird Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
5 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Littlebird pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/littlebird/pricing

Littlebird starts at $15/month on the Student plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Littlebird worth the price?

Good value

Littlebird Basic is $0.

Plus is $20/month or $204/year ($17/month). Power is $50/month or $510/year.

Pro starts at $100/month. Student is $15 after two free months with a .edu.

Team starts at $17/seat. MCP is Power and up.

Memory lives encrypted in AWS us-east. HIPAA needs an in-app BAA, not just a paid plan.

This is best for someone who will live on Plus after the 14-day trial, or a student on $15.

Pricing Plans

Basic

Free

  • $0 official
  • Limited daily chats, routines, meeting notes
  • No card

Plus

$20/month

  • $20/month or $17/month billed yearly ($204)
  • 14-day trial
  • Unlimited meeting notes

Power

$50/month

  • $50/month or $42/month yearly ($510)
  • 2.5x Plus credits
  • MCP access

Pro

$100/month

  • From $100/month official
  • 5x or 12x Plus credits

Student

$15/month

  • $15/month official
  • First two months free
  • .edu required

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Screen context is uploaded (encrypted) to AWS us-east. Not local-only.

HIPAA is off until you accept a BAA in Settings. Paying is not enough.

Usage packs are extra and do not expire. The monthly pool resets.

Hummingbird (Option-double-tap) is Mac-only. Mobile does not capture the phone screen.

Which Plan Do You Need?

Try the desktop capture→ Basic

$0 official. No card.

Daily meetings + chat→ Plus

$20/month or $204/year official.

MCP into Cursor→ Power

$50/month. MCP official.

How Littlebird compares

4 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Littlebird$15/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Claude$20/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
ChatGPT$8/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
AnythingLLM$50/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Sapling$15/user/monthYes
Lately$29/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Littlebird Pricing FAQ

How much does Littlebird cost?

Littlebird starts at $15/month on the Student plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $15/month to $100/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Littlebird have a free plan?

Yes. Littlebird offers a free plan called "Basic". It includes: $0 official, Limited daily chats, routines, meeting notes, No card.

What is the cheapest Littlebird paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Littlebird is "Student" at $15/month. Key features include: $15/month official, First two months free, .edu required.

What are alternatives to Littlebird?

Alternatives to Littlebird include Claude, ChatGPT, AnythingLLM, Sapling. Claude starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; ChatGPT starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; AnythingLLM starts at $50/month, billing unit not specified.

Littlebird alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Littlebird pricing: littlebird.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Littlebird pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/littlebird/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Littlebird, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review