Skip to content
Loova Agents logo

Loova Agents Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
5 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Loova Agents pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/loova-agents/pricing

Loova Agents starts at $15/month on the Lite plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Loova Agents worth the price?

Good value

Loova Agents offers a fair pricing structure, especially with its generous credit allowances in the Pro ($39.2/mo for 1200 credits) and Max ($59.4/mo for 3000 credits) tiers.

The 'Lowest cost per credit' claim across most paid plans suggests good value for frequent users. It's best for individuals and small businesses needing consistent AI video and image generation.

Pricing Plans

Free

Lite

$15 / mo

  • 300 credits/month
  • Access to selected video models
  • Access to selected image and editing models
  • Concurrent: Video 2 & Image 4
  • Early access to new AI features
  • Lowest cost per credit
  • Discount for extra credits

Pro

$39.2 / mo

  • 1200 credits/month
  • Access to all video models
  • Access to all image & editing models
  • Concurrent: Video 6 & Image 8
  • Early access to new AI features
  • Lowest cost per credit
  • Discount for extra credits

Max

$59.4 / mo

  • 3000 credits/month
  • Access to all video models
  • Access to all image & editing models
  • Concurrent: Video 8 & Image 12
  • Early access to new AI features
  • Lowest cost per credit
  • Discount for extra credits

Ultimate

$119.5 / mo

  • 8000 credits/month
  • Access to all video models
  • Access to all image & editing models
  • Concurrent: Video 12 & Image 12
  • Early access to new AI features
  • Lowest cost per credit
  • 80% CHEAPER
  • 15% off extra credits

How Loova Agents compares

1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Loova Agents$15/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Sora$0.10/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Dream Machine$7.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Kling AIContact salesNo
Grok ImagineContact salesNo
Midjourney$10/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Loova Agents Pricing FAQ

How much does Loova Agents cost?

Loova Agents starts at $15/month on the Lite plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $15/month to $119.50/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Loova Agents have a free plan?

Yes. Loova Agents offers a free plan called "Free".

What is the cheapest Loova Agents paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Loova Agents is "Lite" at $15/month. Key features include: 300 credits/month, Access to selected video models, Access to selected image and editing models.

What are alternatives to Loova Agents?

Alternatives to Loova Agents include Sora, Dream Machine, Kling AI, Grok Imagine. Sora starts at $0.10/month, billing unit not specified; Dream Machine starts at $7.99/month, billing unit not specified; Midjourney starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.

Loova Agents alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Loova Agents pricing: loova.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Loova Agents pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/loova-agents/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Loova Agents, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review