Moqups Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Moqups pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/moqups/pricing
Moqups starts at $8/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Moqups worth the price?
Moqups offers a fair pricing structure, especially for individual users with the Starter plan at $8/month for unlimited projects and objects.
The Business plan at $35/month for 3 seats is also competitive for small teams needing collaboration features. The Unlimited plan at $129/month seems a bit steep for 'unlimited seats' without a clear per-seat breakdown, but offers enterprise-grade features.
It's best for individuals and small to medium-sized teams looking for a comprehensive visual collaboration tool.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- 1 Seat
- 2 Projects
- 400 objects
- 150+ free templates
- Synced components
- 20+ preloaded icon sets
- 2 watermarked PNG or PDF exports
Starter
$8 / mo
- 1 Seat
- All Free features, plus:
- Unlimited projects
- Unlimited objects
- Unlimited guests
- Unlimited exports
- Page status labels
- Premium templates
Business
$35 / mo
- 3 Seats
- All Starter features, plus:
- Team roles & permissions
- Live collaboration
- Enforce Single Sign On
- Custom team templates
- Jira & Confluence integration
- Password protected PDFs
- Link sharing controls
Unlimited
$129 / mo
- Unlimited seats
- All Business features, plus:
- Multiple teams
- Team level assets
- SAML SSO
- SCIM provisioning
- Enhanced access control
- Domain allow list
- Priority support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Free tier exports are watermarked
How Moqups compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Moqups | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Figma | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Miro | $8/member/month | Yes |
| Canva | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Balsamiq | $12/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Lucidchart | $9/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Creately | No public price | No |
Moqups Pricing FAQ
How much does Moqups cost?
Moqups starts at $8/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $8/month to $129/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Moqups have a free plan?
Yes. Moqups offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 Seat, 2 Projects, 400 objects.
Does Moqups offer a free trial?
Yes. Moqups offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Moqups paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Moqups is "Starter" at $8/month. Key features include: 1 Seat, All Free features, plus:, Unlimited projects.
What are alternatives to Moqups?
Alternatives to Moqups include Figma, Miro, Canva, Balsamiq. Figma starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Miro starts at $8/member/month; Canva starts at $10/user/month.
Moqups alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Moqups pricing: moqups.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Moqups pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/moqups/pricing

Review Moqups, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.