NocoDB MCP Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, NocoDB MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/nocodb-mcp/pricing
NocoDB MCP starts at $12/seat/month on the Plus plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is NocoDB MCP worth the price?
NocoDB MCP pricing is fair and generous for small teams, with a free tier that covers 3 users and 1,000 records, but Scale at $45 per seat may feel steep for larger orgs needing row-level security.
Plus at $12 per seat offers strong value for growing teams, while Business at $24 is the sweet spot for most companies. Best for startups and mid-size teams that want a self-hostable or cloud Airtable alternative with AI integration.
Pricing Plans
Free
$0 / user / month
- Up to 3 users
- 3 editor seats
- 10 commenter seats
- 1,000 records
- 1 GB storage
- 100 automation runs
- 1,000 APIs/month
- 1 extension
- 1 interface, up to 3 pages
Plus
$12 / seat / month, billed annually
- Unlimited seats
- Everything in Free
- 50,000 records
- 20 GB storage
- 30,000 automation runs
- 100,000 APIs/month
- Unlimited extensions
- Unlimited interfaces
Business
$24 / seat / month, billed annually
- Unlimited seats
- Everything in Plus
- 300,000 records
- 100 GB storage
- 120,000 automation runs
- 1,000,000 APIs/month
- 10 external database connections
- Private bases
- SAML based single sign-on
Scale
$45 / seat / month, billed annually
- No seat minimums
- Everything in Business
- 3 minimum seats
- 1 million records
- 5 million APIs/month
- 240,000 automation runs
- 150 GB storage
- Row level security
- Audit logs
- Team hierarchy
Enterprise
Contact us
- Dedicated CSM
- White-glove onboarding
- Everything in Scale, tailored
- SCIM & SSO
- Audit logs
- Team hierarchy
- Priority support
- Invoice based payments
- Base sandbox (soon)
- Whitelabeling (soon)
Community
$0 forever, self-deployed
- Fair-code
- Run anywhere
- Unlimited records & storage
- Unlimited seats
- All roles included
- 6 powerful views
- Record comments
- Conditional webhooks & payloads
- Workflows & interfaces (up to 2 per base)
- Community support
Business (Community)
$24 / seat / month, billed annually
- Everything in Community
- SAML based single sign-on
- Workflows, scripts & dashboards
- Unlimited interfaces
- Table level permissions
- Field level permissions
- Teams
- Sync data from external apps
- Single-provider AI
- Email support
Business Scale (Community)
$45 / seat / month, billed annually
- Everything in Business
- 3 minimum seats
- Unlimited workspaces
- Audit logs
- Row level security
- Team hierarchy
- Multi-provider AI
- Email support or contact sales
Enterprise (Community)
Contact Sales
- Dedicated CSM
- White-glove onboarding
- Everything in Scale
- SCIM
- Air gapped installation
- Staging environment
- Onboarding support
- Priority support
- Invoice based payments
- Base sandbox (soon)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Scale requires 3 minimum seats
How NocoDB MCP compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| NocoDB MCP | $12/seat/month | Yes |
| MonkeyLearn | $299/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Brandfolder | $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Intelligence Node | Contact sales | No |
| Evisort | $1,250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Bynder | Contact sales | No |
| Smartling | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
NocoDB MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does NocoDB MCP cost?
NocoDB MCP starts at $12/seat/month on the Plus plan. It offers 5 paid tiers ranging from $12/seat/month to $45/seat/month. A free plan is also available.
Does NocoDB MCP have a free plan?
Yes. NocoDB MCP offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 3 users, 3 editor seats, 10 commenter seats.
What is the cheapest NocoDB MCP paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for NocoDB MCP is "Plus" at $12/seat/month. Key features include: Unlimited seats, Everything in Free, 50,000 records.
What are alternatives to NocoDB MCP?
Alternatives to NocoDB MCP include MonkeyLearn, Brandfolder, Intelligence Node, Evisort. MonkeyLearn starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified; Brandfolder starts at $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified; Evisort starts at $1,250/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does NocoDB MCP cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Plus plan, NocoDB MCP is $120/month, or $1,440/year, at the published per-user rate.
NocoDB MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official NocoDB MCP pricing: nocodb.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, NocoDB MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/nocodb-mcp/pricing

Review NocoDB MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.