Plasmic starts at $19/editor/month on the Team plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Plasmic worth the price?
Plasmic's pricing is quite fair, especially with a robust Free tier for individual projects.
The Team tier at $19 per editor/month is competitive for collaborative visual development. It's best for small to medium-sized teams looking for a powerful visual builder without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free
Side projects
- Unlimited projects
- Plasmic hosting
- Basic components
- Community support
Team
$19/per editor/month
Teams
- All Free features
- Team workspace
- Version history
- Priority support
Enterprise
Custom
Organizations
- All Team features
- SSO/SAML
- Custom components
- Dedicated support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for increased costs with custom components development.
How Plasmic compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Plasmic | $19/editor/month | Yes |
| Webflow | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Figma | $1.25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| v0 | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Bubble | $32/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Builder.io | $99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Wix | $1.42/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Plasmic Pricing FAQ
How much does Plasmic cost?
Plasmic starts at $19/editor/month on the Team plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Plasmic have a free plan?
Yes. Plasmic offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited projects, Plasmic hosting, Basic components.
What are alternatives to Plasmic?
Alternatives to Plasmic include Webflow, Figma, v0, Bubble. Webflow starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Figma starts at $1.25/month, billing unit not specified; v0 starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Plasmic cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Team plan, Plasmic is $190/month, or $2,280/year, at the published per-user rate.
Plasmic alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Plasmic pricing: plasmic.app/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Plasmic pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/plasmic/pricing

Review Plasmic, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.