Playground Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 1, 2026 on tryplayground.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Playground pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/playground/pricing
Playground is free.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Playground worth the price?
It's impossible to provide a fair verdict on Playground's pricing without more information.
The only tier listed is a 'Free Account', which offers no insight into the cost of their actual child care management software. It's best for individuals or small operations looking for a free entry point, but without knowing the paid tiers, it's hard to recommend for growing businesses.
Pricing
Playground is completely free to use with no hidden costs.
How Playground compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Playground | Free | Yes |
| Brightwheel | Contact sales | No |
| HiMama | $13.75/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ChildcareCRM | No public price | No |
Playground Pricing FAQ
How much does Playground cost?
Playground is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Does Playground have a free plan?
Yes. Playground offers a free plan called "Free Account".
What are alternatives to Playground?
Alternatives to Playground include Brightwheel, HiMama, ChildcareCRM. HiMama starts at $13.75/month, billing unit not specified.
Playground alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Playground pricing: www.tryplayground.com/get-started (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Playground pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/playground/pricing

Review Playground, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.