RINKT Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, RINKT pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/rinkt/pricing
RINKT uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is RINKT worth the price?
Given the inclusion of an implementation team and a production-first focus, it likely commands a premium over self-service RPA tools.
Best for UK enterprises that want a hands-off, all-in-one RPA deployment.
Pricing Plans
Subscription
Contact for pricing
Platform plus implementation, one engagement
- Platform licence plus implementation team included
How RINKT compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| RINKT | Contact sales | No |
| UiPath | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Automation Anywhere | No public price | No |
| Blue Prism | No public price | No |
| Power Automate | $15/user/month | No |
| Nintex | No public price | No |
| Workato | No public price | No |
RINKT Pricing FAQ
How much does RINKT cost?
RINKT uses custom pricing. Contact RINKT directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does RINKT have a free plan?
RINKT does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to RINKT?
Alternatives to RINKT include UiPath, Automation Anywhere, Blue Prism, Power Automate. UiPath starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Power Automate starts at $15/user/month.
RINKT alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for RINKT. Figures verified Sep 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, RINKT pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/rinkt/pricing

Review RINKT, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.