Power Automate Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Power Automate pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/power-automate/pricing
Power Automate starts at $15/user/month on the Premium plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Power Automate worth the price?
Microsoft's Power Automate page lists Premium at $15/user/month paid yearly, Process at $150/bot/month, and Hosted Process at $215/bot/month.
A 30-day trial is $0. Process and Hosted are per bot, not per person.
This is best for one maker on Premium, not a fleet of unattended bots unless you budget $150+ each.
Pricing Plans
30-day Free TrialFree trial
Free
- 30 days
- Cloud flows with standard connectors
Premium
$15/month
- $15.00/user/month paid yearly
- Cloud flows + attended desktop RPA
- Process mining 50 MB
- Dataverse 250 MB + 2 GB file
Process
$150/month
- $150.00/bot/month paid yearly
- Unattended desktop RPA
Hosted Process
$215/month
- $215.00/bot/month paid yearly
- Microsoft-hosted VM on Azure
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Microsoft footer
published prices are for marketing and may differ at checkout by currency and region.
Process mining storage is 50 MB per Premium user, capped at 100 GB per tenant.
Dataverse capacity is pooled at the tenant. Process SKUs include much less file storage than Premium (200 MB vs 2 GB).
One unattended bot runs one desktop flow at a time. Parallel runs need more $150 bots.
Which Plan Do You Need?
$15/user/month yearly. Attended RPA is on this SKU.
$150/bot/month. Concurrent runs need more bots.
How Power Automate compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Power Automate | $15/user/month | No |
| Zapier | $19.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Make | $10.59/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| IFTTT | $2.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Workato | No public price | No |
| Tray.io | Contact sales | No |
Power Automate Pricing FAQ
How much does Power Automate cost?
Power Automate starts at $15/user/month on the Premium plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $15/user/month to $215/month.
Does Power Automate have a free plan?
Power Automate does not offer a permanent free tier for its services. It provides a free trial that is limited to 30 days, after which it becomes a paid product.
Does Power Automate offer a free trial?
Yes. Power Automate offers a free trial lasting 30 days.
What is the cheapest Power Automate paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Power Automate is "Premium" at $15/user/month. Key features include: $15.00/user/month paid yearly, Cloud flows + attended desktop RPA, Process mining 50 MB.
What are alternatives to Power Automate?
Alternatives to Power Automate include Zapier, Make, IFTTT, Workato. Zapier starts at $19.99/month, billing unit not specified; Make starts at $10.59/month, billing unit not specified; IFTTT starts at $2.99/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Power Automate cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Premium plan, Power Automate is $150/month, or $1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.
Power Automate alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Power Automate pricing: www.microsoft.com/en-us/power-platform/products/power-automate/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Power Automate pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/power-automate/pricing

Review Power Automate, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.