Scrintal Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 6, 2026 on scrintal.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Scrintal pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/scrintal/pricing
Scrintal uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialScrintal Pro
$/month billed annually
- Unlimited docs & boards
- Unlimited file uploads
- Real-time collaboration
- Priority support
- Community calls with team
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for unstated seat minimums
How Scrintal compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Scrintal | Contact sales | No |
| Obsidian | $4/user/month | Yes |
| Logseq | Free | Yes |
| Roam Research | $165/year, billing unit not specified | No |
| Notion | $10/member/month | Yes |
| Coda | $15/member/month | Yes |
| Anytype | $9/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Scrintal Pricing FAQ
How much does Scrintal cost?
Scrintal uses custom pricing. Contact Scrintal directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Scrintal have a free plan?
Scrintal does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Scrintal offer a free trial?
Yes. Scrintal offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Scrintal?
Alternatives to Scrintal include Obsidian, Logseq, Roam Research, Notion. Logseq is fully free. Obsidian starts at $4/user/month; Roam Research starts at $165/year, billing unit not specified; Notion starts at $10/member/month.
Scrintal alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Scrintal pricing: scrintal.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Scrintal pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/scrintal/pricing

Review Scrintal, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.