SellerClaw Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, SellerClaw pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sellerclaw/pricing
SellerClaw starts at $10/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is SellerClaw worth the price?
SellerClaw offers a fair pricing structure, especially with the generous Free tier providing 500 credits to start.
The Growth tier at $36/month seems to hit a sweet spot for many small to medium e-commerce businesses, offering unlimited sales channels and ample credits. This pricing is best suited for e-commerce store owners looking for scalable AI automation.
Pricing Plans
Free
$0 / forever
- up to 500 credits to try
- SellerClaw agent access
- 1 sales channel connection
- Community support
Starter
$10 / month
- Everything in Free
- 1,000 credits / month
- 3 sales channel connections
- Email support
- Top-up packs available
Growth
$36 / month
- Everything in Starter
- 4,000 credits / month
- Unlimited sales channels
- Priority support
- Top-up packs available
Plus
$85 / month
- Everything in Growth
- 10,000 credits / month
- Priority model queue
- API access
- Top-up packs available
Pro
$160 / month
- Everything in Plus
- 20,000 credits / month
- Higher rate limits
- Dedicated onboarding
- Top-up packs available
Max
$320 / month
- Everything in Pro
- 40,000 credits / month
- SSO & custom SLAs
- Self-hosting supported
- Custom credit packages
How SellerClaw compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| SellerClaw | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| ShipStation | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Synder | $52/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Alidrop | $24/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Flippa | $49/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Tabstack | $99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Huginn | Free | Yes |
SellerClaw Pricing FAQ
How much does SellerClaw cost?
SellerClaw starts at $10/month on the Starter plan. It offers 5 paid tiers ranging from $10/month to $320/month. A free plan is also available.
Does SellerClaw have a free plan?
Yes. SellerClaw offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: up to 500 credits to try, SellerClaw agent access, 1 sales channel connection.
What is the cheapest SellerClaw paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for SellerClaw is "Starter" at $10/month. Key features include: Everything in Free, 1,000 credits / month, 3 sales channel connections.
What are alternatives to SellerClaw?
Alternatives to SellerClaw include ShipStation, Synder, Alidrop, Flippa. Huginn is fully free. ShipStation starts at $9.99/month, billing unit not specified; Synder starts at $52/month, billing unit not specified; Alidrop starts at $24/month, billing unit not specified.
SellerClaw alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official SellerClaw pricing: sellerai.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, SellerClaw pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sellerclaw/pricing

Review SellerClaw, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.