Skip to content
Softr logo

Softr Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 31, 2026 on softr.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2 Capterra
5 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Softr pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/softr/pricing

Softr starts at $19/month on the Basic plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Softr worth the price?

Fair value

For teams building internal tools or client portals, the user-count limits are the primary constraint.

Extra users on Professional cost $10/month per 10 users, manageable but adds up.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • 1 published app
  • 10 users
  • 7 data sources
  • Testing & MVPs

Basic

$19/workspace/month, billed annually

$25 billed monthly.

  • 3 apps
  • 20 users
  • Custom domain
  • No Softr branding

Pro

$99/workspace/month, billed annually

$119 billed monthly.

  • 10 apps
  • 50 users
  • External API calls
  • Advanced features

Business

$329/workspace/month, billed annually

$395 billed monthly.

  • Unlimited apps
  • 500 users
  • Enterprise features
  • Priority support

Enterprise

Custom

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

AI credits are limited per plan (5 on Free, 10 on Basic, 50 on Professional, 100 on Business) and additional credits cost $10-500 for 100-5,000 credits. If you rely on AI features for content generation or data processing, credit costs compound

Softr Workflow actions are capped

500 on Free, 2,500 on Basic, 10,000 on Professional, 25,000 on Business. Automation-heavy apps burn through these quickly, each form submission, email trigger, or data update counts as an action

Database record limits are hard caps

5,000 (Free), 50,000 (Basic), 500,000 (Professional), 1,000,000 (Business). Exceeding the limit requires upgrading to the next tier, there is no per-record overage option

No SSO/SAML on any self-serve plan. SAML and OpenID require Enterprise (custom pricing). Compliance-sensitive organizations must negotiate Enterprise terms

The 30% nonprofit/education discount is generous but requires application and verification

How Softr compares

6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Softr and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Softr $19/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Bubble $32/month flat for the whole organisation Yes
Webflow $20/month, billing unit not specified Yes
WeWeb $16/month, billing unit not specified Yes
FlutterFlow $29/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Appsmith $15/user/month Yes
Tooljet $23/month, billing unit not specified Yes

Softr Pricing FAQ

How much does Softr cost?

Softr starts at $19/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $19/month to $329/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Softr have a free plan?

Yes. Softr offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 published app, 10 users, 7 data sources.

What is the cheapest Softr paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Softr is "Basic" at $19/month. Key features include: 3 apps, 20 users, Custom domain.

What are alternatives to Softr?

Alternatives to Softr include Bubble, Webflow, WeWeb, FlutterFlow. Bubble starts at $32/month flat for the whole organisation; Webflow starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; WeWeb starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified.

Softr alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Softr pricing: softr.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Softr pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/softr/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Softr, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review