Skip to content
Spike logo

Spike Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Spike pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/spike/pricing

Spike starts at $10/month on the Pro plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Spike worth the price?

Good value

Spike's pricing is fair, offering a generous Free tier for basic personal use.

The Pro tier at $10/month provides good value for professionals needing advanced features. The Business tier at $15/user/month is competitive for teams looking for collaborative email solutions.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

Personal use

  • Unlimited email
  • Conversational view
  • Priority inbox
  • Basic features

Pro

$10/month

Professionals

  • All Free features
  • Advanced search
  • Read receipts
  • Priority support

Business

$15/per user/month

Teams

  • All Pro features
  • Team features
  • Admin console
  • Custom domain

How Spike compares

1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Spike$10/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Front$25/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Missive$14/user/monthNo
Superhuman$30/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
HEY$8.25/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Gmail$7/user/monthYes

Spike Pricing FAQ

How much does Spike cost?

Spike starts at $10/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $10/month to $15/user/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Spike have a free plan?

Yes. Spike offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited email, Conversational view, Priority inbox.

Does Spike offer a free trial?

Yes. Spike offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Spike paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Spike is "Pro" at $10/month. Key features include: All Free features, Advanced search, Read receipts.

What are alternatives to Spike?

Alternatives to Spike include Front, Missive, Superhuman, HEY. Front starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Missive starts at $14/user/month; Superhuman starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified.

Spike alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Spike pricing: spikenow.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Spike pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/spike/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Spike, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review