Front starts at $25/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Sep 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Front worth the price?
Front's pricing is on the expensive side compared to many shared inbox solutions, especially the Starter tier at $25/month per seat for basic features.
The jump to Professional at $65/month per seat is significant but offers more robust features like omnichannel support and advanced analytics. The Enterprise tier at $105/month per seat is clearly for large organizations needing unlimited seats and advanced AI.
It's best for companies prioritizing a premium, integrated customer communication platform over budget-friendly alternatives.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
$25/month
- Up to 10 seats
- Shared inbox and ticketing
- AI Topics
- Basic analytics
- Knowledge base
Professional
$65/month
- Up to 50 seats
- Omnichannel support
- 20 automation rules
- Advanced analytics
- SSO and SCIM
Enterprise
$105/month
- Unlimited seats
- Multi-language knowledge base
- Custom roles
- AI Copilot included
- Unlimited macros
How Front compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
Front Pricing FAQ
How much does Front cost?
Front starts at $25/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $25/month to $105/month.
Does Front have a free plan?
Front does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Front offer a free trial?
Yes. Front offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Front paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Front is "Starter" at $25/month. Key features include: Up to 10 seats, Shared inbox and ticketing, AI Topics.
What are alternatives to Front?
Alternatives to Front include Zendesk, Intercom, Help Scout, Gorgias. Zendesk starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Intercom starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Help Scout starts at $22/user/month.
Front alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Front. Figures verified Sep 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Front pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/front-app/pricing

Review Front, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.