Torque360 starts at $89.99/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Torque360 worth the price?
Torque360's pricing is on the higher side compared to some market alternatives, especially with the Starter tier at $89.99/month (billed annually) for limited users.
The Turbo tier at $179.99/month offers significant value with unlimited users and advanced features, but the jump is substantial. This pricing structure is best suited for established auto repair shops looking for comprehensive features and willing to invest in a robust solution.
Pricing Plans
Starter
$89.99 / Month (Billed Annually)
- 5 Co-Users Limit
- Customer History
- Unlimited VIN & Plate Lookups
- Unlimited Estimates & Repair Orders
- Quick Checkout/Counter Sales
- Basic Business Reports
- Unlimited Inspections & Custom Templates
Turbo
$179.99 / Month (Billed Annually)
- Everything in “Starter”
- Unlimited Co-Users
- Mitchell1 Labor Guides
- Marketing Automation
- Review Management
- Clock In/Clock Out Module
- Employee Time Sheet Report
- Two-Way Texting
- Dedicated Customer Support
- Advance Business Reporting
- QuickBooks Integration
- PartsTech and NexPart Digital Authorization
- Customized Onboarding
- Job Board Activity Log
- Invoice Editor
- Barcode Scanner
Supercharged
Contact us
- Everything in “Turbo”
- Repair Time Guides and Parts Ordering (Epicor By Mitchell1)
- Free Onboarding
- Free Employee Trainings
- Data Migration Assistance
- Integration Assistance
- TorquePay Most affordable payment rates
- Priority Feature Requests
- Dedicated Success Manager
How Torque360 compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Torque360 | $89.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Tekmetric | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Eye Cloud Pro | $200/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Inspire STX | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Groomsoft | $29.95/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Pawfinity | $55/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Beloved Pet Software | Contact sales | No |
Torque360 Pricing FAQ
How much does Torque360 cost?
Torque360 starts at $89.99/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $89.99/month to $179.99/month.
Does Torque360 have a free plan?
Torque360 does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Torque360 paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Torque360 is "Starter" at $89.99/month. Key features include: 5 Co-Users Limit, Customer History, Unlimited VIN & Plate Lookups.
What are alternatives to Torque360?
Alternatives to Torque360 include Tekmetric, Eye Cloud Pro, Inspire STX, Groomsoft. Tekmetric starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Eye Cloud Pro starts at $200/month, billing unit not specified; Inspire STX starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified.
Torque360 alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Torque360 pricing: www.torque360.co/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Torque360 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/torque360/pricing

Review Torque360, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.