Pawfinity Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 2, 2026 on pawfinity.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Pawfinity pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pawfinity/pricing
Pawfinity starts at $60/month flat for the whole organisation on the Groom & Train plan.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Pawfinity worth the price?
Pawfinity's pricing is fair, offering comprehensive features for pet businesses.
It's best for established pet grooming, boarding, or daycare businesses looking for an all-in-one management solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialRoyal Package
$110 / month
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Up to 250 Complimentary SMS Credits
Groom & Train
$60 / month
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Complimentary SMS Credits
Stay & Play
$60 / month
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Complimentary SMS Credits
Included in all plans
- Rich Client Profiles
- Booking Genius™
- Advanced Online Booking
- Mapping & Routes
- Precision Location
- Auto Notifications
- Point Of Sale (POS)
- Stored Payments
- Inventory
- Time Clock & Payroll
- Review Booster
- Grooming Appointments
- Grooming-Specific Features
- Boarding Reservations
- Daycare Reservations
- Guest-Specific Features
- Food & Medication Tracking
- Quickbooks Connect
- Marketing - NEW!
- 2-Way SMS Messaging
- Secure Document Storage
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Monthly billing adds 10-15% to annual price
How Pawfinity compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Pawfinity | $60/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| SAP Business One | $39/user/month | No |
| Kickserv | $60/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Shopmonkey | Contact sales | No |
| Erply | $59/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Dolibarr | Free | Yes |
| Holded | €15/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Pawfinity Pricing FAQ
How much does Pawfinity cost?
Pawfinity starts at $60/month flat for the whole organisation on the Groom & Train plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $60/month flat for the whole organisation to $110/month flat for the whole organisation.
Does Pawfinity have a free plan?
Pawfinity does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Pawfinity offer a free trial?
Yes. Pawfinity offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Pawfinity paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Pawfinity is "Groom & Train" at $60/month flat for the whole organisation. Key features include: Rich Client Profiles, Booking Genius™, Advanced Online Booking.
What are alternatives to Pawfinity?
Alternatives to Pawfinity include SAP Business One, Kickserv, Shopmonkey, Erply. Dolibarr is fully free. SAP Business One starts at $39/user/month; Kickserv starts at $60/month, billing unit not specified; Erply starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified.
Pawfinity alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Pawfinity pricing: www.pawfinity.com/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Pawfinity pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pawfinity/pricing

Review Pawfinity, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.