Vev Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Sep 30, 2026 on vev.design. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Vev pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/vev/pricing
Vev uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Basic
Get a Quote
Everything in all plans, plus:
- 2 users
- 10 projects max
- Dedicated CMS
- 1 onboarding session
- 2 users (Design & content)
- 1 team
- Version history Up to 7 days
- Chat support
- Owner role
Growth
Get a Quote
Everything in all plans, plus:
- 4 users
- Unlimited projects
- 3 onboarding sessions
- 4 users (Design & content)
- Unlimited teams
- Content Editor
- CLI
- Breakpoint presets
- Version history Up to 30 days
- Amazon S3 Bucket
- SFTP/FTP
- Webhook
- Zip export
- Zip incl. all assets (offline)
- Third party analytics
- Custom onboarding & training
- Chat support priority
- Dedicated Product Specialist
- Regular follow-up
- Custom robots.txt
- Custom sitemap
- SSO for published projects
- Password protect (Vev branded)
- Admin, Designer, Content, Dev roles
- Unlimited Guest viewers
- On-canvas commenting
- Access control
Scale
Get a Quote
Everything in all plans, plus:
- 8 users
- Unlimited projects
- Custom libraries (small)
- 5 onboarding sessions
- 8 users (Design & content)
- Unlimited teams
- Content Editor
- CLI
- Breakpoint presets
- Version history Up to 60 days
- Amazon S3 Bucket
- SFTP/FTP
- Webhook
- Zip export
- Zip incl. all assets (offline)
- Third party analytics
- Custom onboarding & training
- Chat support priority
- Dedicated Product Specialist priority
- Regular follow-up
- Custom robots.txt
- Custom sitemap
- SSO for published projects
- Password protect (Custom branding)
- Admin, Designer, Content, Dev roles
- Unlimited Guest viewers
- On-canvas commenting
- Access control
- Unlimited teams
- Nested folders
Enterprise
Get a Quote
Everything in all plans, plus:
- 9+ users
- Unlimited projects
- Custom libraries (large)
- 8 onboarding sessions
- 9+ users (Design & content)
- Unlimited teams
- Content Editor
- CLI
- Breakpoint presets
- Version history Up to 60 days
- Amazon S3 Bucket
- SFTP/FTP
- Webhook
- Zip export
- Zip incl. all assets (offline)
- Third party analytics
- Custom onboarding & training
- Chat support priority
- Dedicated Product Specialist priority
- Regular follow-up
- Custom robots.txt
- Custom sitemap
- SSO for published projects
- Password protect (Custom branding)
- Admin, Designer, Content, Dev roles
- Unlimited Guest viewers
- On-canvas commenting
- Access control
- Unlimited teams
- Nested folders
Included in all plans
- Dedicated CSM
- 1 user (Admin)
- Design editor
- Public library
- AI builder
- Custom fonts & Adobe fonts
- Shared styles
- Libraries
- Standard hosting (custom domain)
- Embed
- Vev Help Center
- Vev Community
- Onboarding hub
- Staging domain (vev.site)
- SSL Certificate
- Auto-generated robots.txt
- Auto-generated sitemap
- Publish history
- Multiplayer
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for significant add-on service fees.
Minimum user counts per tier could be costly.
How Vev compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Vev | Contact sales | No |
| Webflow | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Figma | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Bubble | $32/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| WeWeb | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| UI Bakery | $10/user/month | Yes |
| WordPress | Free | Yes |
Vev Pricing FAQ
How much does Vev cost?
Vev uses custom pricing. Contact Vev directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Vev have a free plan?
Vev does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Vev?
Alternatives to Vev include Webflow, Figma, Bubble, WeWeb. WordPress is fully free. Webflow starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Figma starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Bubble starts at $32/month flat for the whole organisation.
Vev alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Vev pricing: www.vev.design/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Vev pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/vev/pricing

Review Vev, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.