Wrk Automation Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Wrk Automation pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/wrk-automation/pricing
Wrk Automation starts at $250/month on the Essential plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Wrk Automation worth the price?
Wrk Automation's pricing is on the higher side, especially for the Essential tier at $250/month, which only includes one automation build.
The value proposition improves with the Advanced tier at $500/month, offering more credits and a stabilization period. This pricing structure is best suited for businesses with established automation needs and budget.
Pricing Plans
Essential
$250 / month
- $250 consumption credits every month
- Expert automation build for 1 business process
- Customer support during business hours
- $200 bonus credits
- Money back guarantee
Advanced
$500 / month
- $500 consumption credits every month
- All of the benefits of Essential Automation
- 2 months of stabilization period
- $440 bonus credits
- Money back guarantee
Expert
$2,500 / month
- $2,500 consumption credits every month
- Access to Wrk's Premium API
- 80 expert hours to build automation
- Active monitoring of all workflows
- Extended customer support
- $3,250 bonus credits
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees if consumption credits are exceeded.
Additional costs for more than one automation build (Essential tier).
How Wrk Automation compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Wrk Automation | $250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Automation Anywhere | No public price | No |
| Blue Prism | No public price | No |
| UiPath | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Nintex | No public price | No |
| Power Automate | $15/user/month | No |
| Appian | Contact sales | No |
Wrk Automation Pricing FAQ
How much does Wrk Automation cost?
Wrk Automation starts at $250/month on the Essential plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $250/month to $2,500/month.
Does Wrk Automation have a free plan?
Wrk Automation does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Wrk Automation paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Wrk Automation is "Essential" at $250/month. Key features include: $250 consumption credits every month, Expert automation build for 1 business process, Customer support during business hours.
What are alternatives to Wrk Automation?
Alternatives to Wrk Automation include Automation Anywhere, Blue Prism, UiPath, Nintex. UiPath starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Power Automate starts at $15/user/month.
Wrk Automation alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Wrk Automation pricing: www.wrk.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Wrk Automation pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/wrk-automation/pricing

Review Wrk Automation, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.