Zeffy Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Zeffy pricing verified Aug 2026, toolradar.com/tools/zeffy/pricing
Zeffy is free.
Verified Aug 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
Zeffy is completely free to use with no hidden costs.
How Zeffy compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Zeffy | Free | Yes |
| Givebutter | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Bloomerang | $40/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Donorbox | $150/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Neon CRM | No public price | No |
| Kindful | $40/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Little Green Light | $15/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Zeffy Pricing FAQ
How much does Zeffy cost?
Zeffy is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Is Zeffy free?
Yes, Zeffy is free to use.
What are alternatives to Zeffy?
Alternatives to Zeffy include Givebutter, Bloomerang, Donorbox, Neon CRM. Givebutter starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Bloomerang starts at $40/month, billing unit not specified; Donorbox starts at $150/month, billing unit not specified.
Zeffy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Zeffy pricing: www.zeffy.com/ (verified Aug 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Zeffy pricing verified Aug 2026, toolradar.com/tools/zeffy/pricing

Review Zeffy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.