AgentLink uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is AgentLink worth the price?
Most comparable AI automation tools for finance firms (e.g., Finmark, Puzzle) offer transparent tiered plans starting around $50-$200/month, so AgentLink's 'Contact for pricing' approach may signal enterprise-level costs or custom scoping.
This is best for large CPA/fractional CFO firms that require bespoke integration and are willing to negotiate directly.
Pricing Plans
Contact for pricing
Contact for pricing
- Contact for pricing
How AgentLink compares
1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| AgentLink | Contact sales | No |
| Xero | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Sage Intacct | No public price | No |
| Zoho Books | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
AgentLink Pricing FAQ
How much does AgentLink cost?
AgentLink uses custom pricing. Contact AgentLink directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does AgentLink have a free plan?
AgentLink does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to AgentLink?
Alternatives to AgentLink include Xero, Sage Intacct, Zoho Books. Xero starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Zoho Books starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified.
AgentLink alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for AgentLink. Figures verified Sep 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, AgentLink pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/agentlink/pricing

Review AgentLink, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.