Holp starts at $35/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialStarter
$35/month
- 1 chatbot AI agent
- Trained on unlimited content
- Unlimited team members
- 150 conversations
- Daily knowledge refreshes
- Insights dashboard
How Holp compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Holp | $35/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Chatbase | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Botsonic | $16/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Customerly | $9/seat/month | No |
| Tidio | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Intercom | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Zendesk Messaging | No public price | No |
Holp Pricing FAQ
How much does Holp cost?
Holp starts at $35/month on the Starter plan.
Does Holp have a free plan?
Holp does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.
Does Holp offer a free trial?
Yes. Holp offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What are alternatives to Holp?
Alternatives to Holp include Chatbase, Botsonic, Customerly, Tidio. Chatbase starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Botsonic starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Customerly starts at $9/seat/month.
Holp alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Holp pricing: www.holp.ai/pricing/ (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Holp pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ai-customer-service-agent-for-small-businesses/pricing

$99Free with your review
Write a reviewReview Holp, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.