Flagsmith Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Flagsmith pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/flagsmith/pricing
Flagsmith starts at $40/month on the Start-Up plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Flagsmith worth the price?
Flagsmith offers a very generous Free tier, making it highly accessible for individual developers and small projects.
The Start-Up tier at $40-$45/month for 1 million API requests is competitive, especially with the included team members. The Enterprise tier is standard custom pricing for larger organizations, making this a fair and well-structured offering for a wide range of users.
Pricing Plans
Free
$0 / month
- Up to 50,000 API requests/month
- 1 team member
- Unlimited feature flags
- Unlimited environments and identities
- Segments and 3rd-party integrations
- A/B testing and API access
Start-Up
$40 / month (annual) or $45/month (monthly)
- Up to 1,000,000 API requests/month
- 3 team members
- Unlimited projects
- Email support
- Scheduled flags
- Two-factor authentication
- 14-day free trial
Enterprise
Custom
- 5,000,000+ API requests/month
- 20+ team members
- Roles, permissions, and change requests
- SAML, Okta, ADFS, LDAP authentication
- On-premise or private cloud deployment
- Onboarding, training, and enterprise SLA
- Priority real-time chat and Discord support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees
$50 per million API calls
How Flagsmith compares
4 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Flagsmith | $40/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| LaunchDarkly | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Split | Contact sales | Yes |
| ConfigCat | No public price | No |
| GrowthBook | $40/user/month | Yes |
| PostHog | $750/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Flagsmith Pricing FAQ
How much does Flagsmith cost?
Flagsmith starts at $40/month on the Start-Up plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Flagsmith have a free plan?
Yes. Flagsmith offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 50,000 API requests/month, 1 team member, Unlimited feature flags.
What are alternatives to Flagsmith?
Alternatives to Flagsmith include LaunchDarkly, Split, ConfigCat, GrowthBook. LaunchDarkly starts at $10/user/month; GrowthBook starts at $40/user/month; PostHog starts at $750/month, billing unit not specified.
Flagsmith alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Flagsmith pricing: flagsmith.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Flagsmith pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/flagsmith/pricing

Review Flagsmith, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.