Skip to content
GrowthBook logo

GrowthBook Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, GrowthBook pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/growthbook/pricing

GrowthBook starts at $40/user/month on the Pro (Cloud) plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is GrowthBook worth the price?

Good value

GrowthBook offers a very generous Starter tier at $0/month for up to 3 users, making it highly accessible for small teams.

The Pro tier at $40/user/month is competitive for advanced features, though it can quickly add up for larger teams. The Open Source option provides exceptional value for those willing to self-host, making it ideal for technical teams prioritizing cost control and customization.

Pricing Plans

Starter (Cloud)

$0 / month

  • Up to 3 users
  • Unlimited feature flags
  • Unlimited experiments
  • Warehouse-native analysis
  • Managed warehouse option
  • Unlimited traffic (MAU/MTU)
  • Community support

Pro (Cloud)

$40 / user/month

  • Up to 50 users
  • Advanced statistics (CUPED, sequential testing)
  • Visual A/B test editor
  • Sticky bucketing
  • Multi-arm bandits
  • Safe rollouts
  • Advanced permissioning
  • Power calculator

Enterprise (Cloud)

Custom

  • Unlimited users
  • SSO/SAML integration
  • Advanced access control and approval flows
  • Cross-experiment insights
  • Data pipelines and exportable audit logs
  • Prerequisite flags and holdouts
  • Dedicated support and enterprise SLA
  • Team training

Open Source (Self-Hosted)

Free

  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited feature flags and experiments
  • Warehouse-native analysis
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Community Slack support

How GrowthBook compares

6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
GrowthBook$40/user/monthYes
LaunchDarkly$10/user/monthYes
SplitContact salesYes
EppoContact salesYes
Statsig$150/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Unleash$75/seat/monthYes
Flipt$100/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

GrowthBook Pricing FAQ

How much does GrowthBook cost?

GrowthBook starts at $40/user/month on the Pro (Cloud) plan. A free plan is also available.

Does GrowthBook have a free plan?

Yes. GrowthBook offers a free plan called "Starter (Cloud)". It includes: Up to 3 users, Unlimited feature flags, Unlimited experiments.

What are alternatives to GrowthBook?

Alternatives to GrowthBook include LaunchDarkly, Split, Eppo, Statsig. LaunchDarkly starts at $10/user/month; Statsig starts at $150/month, billing unit not specified; Unleash starts at $75/seat/month.

How much does GrowthBook cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Pro (Cloud) plan, GrowthBook is $400/month, or $4,800/year, at the published per-user rate.

GrowthBook alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official GrowthBook pricing: growthbook.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, GrowthBook pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/growthbook/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review GrowthBook, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review