Eppo Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Eppo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/eppo/pricing
Eppo uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Eppo worth the price?
This pricing model is fair, especially with a generous Free tier and a clear path for growth.
It's best for startups and growing teams prioritizing data-driven experimentation.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
Getting started
- 10 experiments
- 5 users
- Basic analytics
- Community support
Pro
Custom
Growing teams
- Unlimited experiments
- Warehouse native
- CUPED analysis
- Email support
Enterprise
Custom
Large scale
- All Pro features
- SSO/SAML
- SLA
- Dedicated support
How Eppo compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Eppo | Contact sales | Yes |
| LaunchDarkly | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Optimizely | Contact sales | No |
| Split | Contact sales | Yes |
| Flagsmith | $40/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| ConfigCat | No public price | No |
Eppo Pricing FAQ
How much does Eppo cost?
Eppo uses custom pricing. Contact Eppo directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Eppo have a free plan?
Yes. Eppo offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 10 experiments, 5 users, Basic analytics.
Does Eppo offer a free trial?
Yes. Eppo offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Eppo?
Alternatives to Eppo include LaunchDarkly, Optimizely, Split, Flagsmith. LaunchDarkly starts at $10/user/month; Flagsmith starts at $40/month, billing unit not specified.
Eppo alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Eppo pricing: eppo.com (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Eppo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/eppo/pricing

Review Eppo, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.