Focus Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Pricing verified Oct 2026
2 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026 Cite this data: Toolradar, Focus pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/focus/pricing
Focus starts at $49 one-time.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Focus Personal
$49/one-time
- 30-video free trial, macOS and Windows license
- $49 one-time
Focus Pro
$89/one-time
- Premiere Pro, DaVinci Resolve, Final Cut Pro, SRT, CSV, reports, and export packages
- $89 one-time
How Focus compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Focus | $49 one-time | No |
| Frame.io | $15/member/month | Yes |
| Grain | $19/seat/month | Yes |
| Alfred | $34 one-time | Yes |
| Dropbox | $13.25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Google Drive | $1.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Nextcloud | $6.25/user/month | Yes |
Focus Pricing FAQ
How much does Focus cost?
Focus starts at $49 one-time.
Does Focus have a free plan?
Focus does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Focus?
Alternatives to Focus include Frame.io, Grain, Alfred, Dropbox. Frame.io starts at $15/member/month; Grain starts at $19/seat/month; Dropbox starts at $13.25/month, billing unit not specified.
Focus alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Focus pricing: use-focus.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Focus pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/focus/pricing

$99 Free with your review
Write a review Review Focus, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.