Skip to content
Harden logo

Harden Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
? plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Harden pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/harden/pricing

Harden does not publish a public price list.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Pricing

Paid

Harden offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.

View pricing

How Harden compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
HardenNo public priceNo
GitGuardianContact salesYes
Snyk$25/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Semgrep$40/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
PixeeContact salesNo
Endor LabsNo public priceNo
KnosticNo public priceNo

Harden Pricing FAQ

How much does Harden cost?

Harden does not publish a public price list. Contact Harden for a quote.

Does Harden have a free plan?

Harden does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Harden?

Alternatives to Harden include GitGuardian, Snyk, Semgrep, Pixee. Snyk starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Semgrep starts at $40/month, billing unit not specified.

Harden alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Harden pricing: harden.run/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Harden pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/harden/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Harden, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review