Hightouch MCP Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Hightouch MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hightouch-mcp/pricing
Hightouch MCP is free.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Hightouch MCP worth the price?
The Free tier offers solid entry-level value with basic reverse ETL and unlimited destinations, but the lack of paid tiers or usage limits makes it unclear for scaling needs.
It is generous for small teams testing audience syncing, but may be expensive if hidden costs emerge for higher sync volumes. Best for startups or small teams exploring customer data activation without upfront commitment.
Pricing Plans
Free
- Basic Reverse ETL
- Up to 2 active syncs
- Unlimited destination count
- Unlimited user seats
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential overage fees for active syncs
How Hightouch MCP compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Hightouch MCP | Free | Yes |
| MonkeyLearn | $299/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Brandfolder | $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Intelligence Node | Contact sales | No |
| Evisort | $1,250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Bynder | Contact sales | No |
| Smartling | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Hightouch MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does Hightouch MCP cost?
Hightouch MCP is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Does Hightouch MCP have a free plan?
Yes. Hightouch MCP offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Basic Reverse ETL, Up to 2 active syncs, Unlimited destination count.
What are alternatives to Hightouch MCP?
Alternatives to Hightouch MCP include MonkeyLearn, Brandfolder, Intelligence Node, Evisort. MonkeyLearn starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified; Brandfolder starts at $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified; Evisort starts at $1,250/month, billing unit not specified.
Hightouch MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Hightouch MCP pricing: hightouch.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Hightouch MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hightouch-mcp/pricing

Review Hightouch MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.