Skip to content
Hotglue logo

Hotglue Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 1, 2026 on hotglue.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Hotglue pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hotglue/pricing

Hotglue uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Basic

Let's chat

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Unlimited connectors
  • White-label embeddable widget
  • Managed authentication
  • Custom field mapping

Pro

Let's chat

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Everything in Basic, plus:
  • White-label API/Callback URL
  • Observability platform integration (i.e. Datadog)
  • On-premise connectors
  • White-label API/Callback URL
  • Observability platform integrations
  • On-premise connectors
  • Extended data retention

Enterprise

Let's chat

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Everything in Pro, plus:
  • Enterprise SLA
  • Connector sandbox access
  • Custom region hosting
  • White-label API/Callback URL
  • Observability platform integrations
  • On-premise connectors
  • Extended data retention

Startup

Let's chat

Included in all plans

  • Python transformation layer
  • Active Tenants: Custom
  • Connectors available: Unlimited
  • Python transformation layer
  • Premium cloud connectors
  • White-label Widget
  • Static IP
  • Magic link

How Hotglue compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Hotglue and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Hotglue Contact sales No
Airbyte $10/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Fivetran $500/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Stitch $100/month, billing unit not specified No
Matillion Contact sales No
Talend Contact sales Yes
Informatica Contact sales No

Hotglue Pricing FAQ

How much does Hotglue cost?

Hotglue uses custom pricing. Contact Hotglue directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Hotglue have a free plan?

Hotglue is a paid product and does not offer a permanently free tier. Its pricing model is based on active tenants, providing predictable costs for SaaS companies.

Does Hotglue offer a free trial?

Yes. Hotglue offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Hotglue?

Alternatives to Hotglue include Airbyte, Fivetran, Stitch, Matillion. Airbyte starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Fivetran starts at $500/month, billing unit not specified; Stitch starts at $100/month, billing unit not specified.

Hotglue alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Hotglue pricing: hotglue.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Hotglue pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hotglue/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Hotglue, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review