Skip to content
Indigo logo

Indigo Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
2 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Indigo pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/indigo/pricing

Indigo uses custom pricing.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Indigo worth the price?

Weak value

While the 'Open Source Infrastructure' is free, the 'Indigo Build' tier requires contacting sales, which often indicates a higher price point.

This structure is best for organizations with complex AI needs and a budget for custom solutions.

Pricing Plans

Open Source Infrastructure

Free

Indigo Build

Contact us

How Indigo compares

6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
IndigoContact salesYes
Notion$10/user/monthYes
Coda$10/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Airtable$1.67/seat/monthYes
ClickUp$7/member/monthYes
Asana$10.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
monday.com$3/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Indigo Pricing FAQ

How much does Indigo cost?

Indigo uses custom pricing. Contact Indigo directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Indigo have a free plan?

Yes. Indigo offers a free plan called "Open Source Infrastructure".

What are alternatives to Indigo?

Alternatives to Indigo include Notion, Coda, Airtable, ClickUp. Notion starts at $10/user/month; Coda starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Airtable starts at $1.67/seat/month.

Indigo alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Indigo pricing: getindigo.ai/pro (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Indigo pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/indigo/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Indigo, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review