Skip to content
Integrately logo

Integrately Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2
5 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Integrately pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/integrately/pricing

Integrately starts at $19.99/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Integrately worth the price?

Good value

Integrately publishes annual dollars on integrately.com/pricing.

Free is 100 tasks. Starter is $19.99/month billed annually.

Professional $39. Growth $99.

Business $239. Taxes extra.

Triggers are free; a task is a successful action, condition, search, or modify. This is best for a Zapier refugee who can stay under 2,000 successful actions a month.

Pricing Plans

14-day Free Trial

Free

  • 100 tasks
  • 5 automations
  • 15-minute update time
  • Single-step

Starter

$19.99/month

  • $19.99/month billed annually (saves 33%)
  • 2,000 tasks
  • 20 automations
  • 3 premium apps

Professional

$39/month

  • $39/month billed annually (saves 20%)
  • 10,000 tasks
  • Unlimited automations

Growth

$99/month

  • $99/month billed annually
  • 30,000 tasks
  • Unlimited users

Business

$239/month

  • $239/month billed annually
  • 150,000 tasks

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

That is not the list price.

Triggers and failed actions do not count. Inline modify-data and search each count as their own task (official FAQ example: 4 tasks for one lead flow).

Run out of tasks and new actions queue. They do not execute until you upgrade or get more tasks.

Taxes extra. Annual vs monthly savings are printed on the cards (33% Starter, 20% higher plans).

Which Plan Do You Need?

A handful of one-step zaps → Free

100 tasks, 5 automations.

Small shop replacing Zapier Starter → Starter

$19.99/month yearly on the official grid. 2,000 tasks.

How Integrately compares

3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Integrately and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Integrately $19.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Zapier $19.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Make $10.59/month, billing unit not specified Yes
IFTTT $2.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Workato No public price No
Tray.io Contact sales No

Integrately Pricing FAQ

How much does Integrately cost?

Integrately starts at $19.99/month on the Starter plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $19.99/month to $239/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Integrately have a free plan?

Yes. Integrately offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 100 tasks, 5 automations, 15-minute update time.

Does Integrately offer a free trial?

Yes. Integrately offers a free trial lasting 14 days.

What is the cheapest Integrately paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Integrately is "Starter" at $19.99/month. Key features include: $19.99/month billed annually (saves 33%), 2,000 tasks, 20 automations.

What are alternatives to Integrately?

Alternatives to Integrately include Zapier, Make, IFTTT, Workato. Zapier starts at $19.99/month, billing unit not specified; Make starts at $10.59/month, billing unit not specified; IFTTT starts at $2.99/month, billing unit not specified.

Integrately alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Integrately pricing: integrately.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Integrately pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/integrately/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Integrately, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review