Khoros Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Khoros pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/khoros/pricing
Khoros does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Khoros worth the price?
This approach often leads to higher costs than publicly listed competitors, but can offer tailored solutions for large organizations.
It's best suited for large enterprises requiring comprehensive, integrated digital customer engagement solutions.
Pricing
Khoros offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Implementation and onboarding fees
How Khoros compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Khoros | No public price | No |
| Agorapulse | $49/user/month | Yes |
| Loomly | $35/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Tribe | $59/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Bettermode | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Birdeye | $299/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Khoros Pricing FAQ
How much does Khoros cost?
Khoros does not publish a public price list. Contact Khoros for a quote.
Does Khoros have a free plan?
Khoros does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Khoros?
Alternatives to Khoros include Agorapulse, Loomly, Tribe, Bettermode. Agorapulse starts at $49/user/month; Loomly starts at $35/month, billing unit not specified; Tribe starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified.
Khoros alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Khoros pricing: khoros.com (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Khoros pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/khoros/pricing

Review Khoros, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.