Klipfolio starts at $125/month on the Go plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Klipfolio worth the price?
Klipfolio's pricing is fair, especially with a generous Free tier and a competitive starting price of $125/month for the 'Go' plan.
The 'Pro' tier at $300/month offers unlimited dashboards and custom branding, which is good value for growing teams. It's best for businesses looking for robust dashboarding capabilities without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
Getting started
- 5 dashboards
- 4 users
- Basic data sources
- 60-day history
Go
$125/month
Small teams
- 10 dashboards
- 5 users
- All data sources
- 1-year history
Pro
$300/month
Growing teams
- Unlimited dashboards
- 10 users
- Custom branding
- API access
Business
$800/month
Large teams
- All Pro features
- Unlimited users
- SSO
- Dedicated support
How Klipfolio compares
1 of 4 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Klipfolio | $125/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Tableau | $15/user/month | No |
| Microsoft Power BI | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Looker | $2,916.67/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Domo | Contact sales | No |
Klipfolio Pricing FAQ
How much does Klipfolio cost?
Klipfolio starts at $125/month on the Go plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $125/month to $800/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Klipfolio have a free plan?
Yes. Klipfolio offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 5 dashboards, 4 users, Basic data sources.
Does Klipfolio offer a free trial?
Yes. Klipfolio offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Klipfolio paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Klipfolio is "Go" at $125/month. Key features include: 10 dashboards, 5 users, All data sources.
What are alternatives to Klipfolio?
Alternatives to Klipfolio include Tableau, Microsoft Power BI, Looker, Domo. Tableau starts at $15/user/month; Microsoft Power BI starts at $10/user/month; Looker starts at $2,916.67/month, billing unit not specified.
Klipfolio alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Klipfolio pricing: klipfolio.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Klipfolio pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/klipfolio/pricing

Review Klipfolio, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.