Lispr Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Lispr pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lispr/pricing
Lispr starts at $3.74/month on the Pro (regional yearly) plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Lispr worth the price?
Lispr's pricing is very fair and generous for the market.
The free tier offers 60 dictation minutes per week, which is substantial, and the Pro plan at $7.99/month (or $79/year) provides unlimited dictation and AI formatting at a fraction of the cost of most dedicated dictation tools. This is best for budget-conscious users who need reliable, cross-app dictation and translation.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
$0 forever
- 60 dictation minutes per week
- Push-to-talk dictation in ~99 languages
- Instant translation into 32 languages
- Personal dictionary for your terms
- Local history
- macOS and Windows
- free updates
Pro (monthly)
$7.99 / month
- Unlimited dictation minutes
- AI formatting: paragraphs, lists, concise mode
- All your devices under one account
Pro (yearly)
$79 / year
- Unlimited dictation minutes
- AI formatting: paragraphs, lists, concise mode
- All your devices under one account
Pro (regional yearly)
from $44.90 / year
- Unlimited dictation minutes
- AI formatting: paragraphs, lists, concise mode
- All your devices under one account
Pro (regional monthly)
from $4.49 / month
- Unlimited dictation minutes
- AI formatting: paragraphs, lists, concise mode
- All your devices under one account
How Lispr compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Lispr | $3.74/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Otter.ai | $8.33/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Happy Scribe | No public price | No |
| Notta | $1,185/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Speechify Voice Typing | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fireflies.ai | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Whisper | $0.01/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Lispr Pricing FAQ
How much does Lispr cost?
Lispr starts at $3.74/month on the Pro (regional yearly) plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $3.74/month to $7.99/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Lispr have a free plan?
Yes. Lispr offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 60 dictation minutes per week, Push-to-talk dictation in ~99 languages, Instant translation into 32 languages.
Does Lispr offer a free trial?
Yes. Lispr offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Lispr paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Lispr is "Pro (regional yearly)" at $3.74/month. Key features include: Unlimited dictation minutes, AI formatting: paragraphs, lists, concise mode, All your devices under one account.
What are alternatives to Lispr?
Alternatives to Lispr include Otter.ai, Happy Scribe, Notta, Speechify Voice Typing. Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified; Notta starts at $1,185/month, billing unit not specified; Speechify Voice Typing starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
Lispr alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Lispr pricing: lispr.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Lispr pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lispr/pricing

Review Lispr, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.