localskills.sh Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, localskills.sh pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/localskills-sh/pricing
localskills.sh uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is localskills.sh worth the price?
The pricing is extremely generous for teams under 10 seats, offering enterprise-grade features like SSO, SCIM, and RBAC at zero cost.
For larger teams, the custom pricing is opaque but likely fair given the addition of priority support and workshops. This is best for small to mid-size teams that want to share and version-control AI agent skills without per-seat sticker shock.
Pricing Plans
Free
Free for teams under 10 seats
- Unlimited skills, versions, and rollbacks
- Multi-file package skills from a folder
- Public, private, and unlisted visibility per skill
- Custom roles and folder-level access control
- SAML 2.0 SSO and SCIM 2.0 provisioning
- GitHub mirror, MCP server, and full REST API
- Download analytics and 90-day audit log
Larger teams
custom
- Everything in Free, no feature gates added
- Priority support
- Dedicated onboarding and team workshops
- Custom terms, DPA, and security review
- Invoicing and procurement
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No free tier for teams over 10 seats
Custom pricing may hide seat minimums
How localskills.sh compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| localskills.sh | Contact sales | Yes |
| GitHub Copilot | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Sourcegraph Cody | $9/user/month | Yes |
| Codeium | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Amazon CodeWhisperer | $19/user/month | Yes |
| Tabnine | $59/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Grit | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
localskills.sh Pricing FAQ
How much does localskills.sh cost?
localskills.sh uses custom pricing. Contact localskills.sh directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does localskills.sh have a free plan?
Yes. localskills.sh offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited skills, versions, and rollbacks, Multi-file package skills from a folder, Public, private, and unlisted visibility per skill.
What are alternatives to localskills.sh?
Alternatives to localskills.sh include GitHub Copilot, Sourcegraph Cody, Codeium, Amazon CodeWhisperer. GitHub Copilot starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Sourcegraph Cody starts at $9/user/month; Codeium starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified.
localskills.sh alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official localskills.sh pricing: localskills.sh/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, localskills.sh pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/localskills-sh/pricing

Review localskills.sh, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.