MeritHub Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 7, 2026 on merithub.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, MeritHub pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/merithub/pricing
MeritHub uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Teacher Based
Contact us
- Pay by the number of teachers in your company or institution
- Ideal for individual tutors and small tutoring businesses
Concurrent Session Based
Contact us
- Pay by the number of live lessons happening at the same time
- Ideal for companies/institutions with a large number of teachers
Pay Per Use
Contact us
- Pay by the number of live participant hours in the classroom
- Ideal for one-on-one or small group teaching
Active Student Based
Contact us
- Pay by the active number of students using the platform
- Ideal for schools, colleges, and universities
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for high minimum commitments
Setup and onboarding fees are probable
How MeritHub compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| MeritHub | Contact sales | No |
| Squirrel AI | No public price | No |
| GoStudent | $17/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Khan Academy | Free | Yes |
| Khanmigo | $4/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Thinkific | $36/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Teachable | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
MeritHub Pricing FAQ
How much does MeritHub cost?
MeritHub uses custom pricing. Contact MeritHub directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does MeritHub have a free plan?
MeritHub does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to MeritHub?
Alternatives to MeritHub include Squirrel AI, GoStudent, Khan Academy, Khanmigo. Khan Academy is fully free. GoStudent starts at $17/month, billing unit not specified; Khanmigo starts at $4/month, billing unit not specified; Thinkific starts at $36/month, billing unit not specified.
MeritHub alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official MeritHub pricing: merithub.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, MeritHub pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/merithub/pricing

Review MeritHub, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.