Metricwise Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Metricwise pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/metricwise/pricing
Metricwise starts at $12/user/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialStarter
15 / User/Month
- 100 AI Credits
- metrics catalog
- native semantic layer
Pro
12 / User/Month
- 1000 AI Credits
- Git Version Control
- Email Report Scheduling
- MCP Server
Enterprise
Contact us
- Premium support
- Row-level security
- Slack report scheduling
- Custom AI usage limits
How Metricwise compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Metricwise | $12/user/month | No |
| ThoughtSpot | $25/user/month | No |
| Tableau | $15/user/month | No |
| Microsoft Power BI | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Looker | $2,916.67/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Sisense | $3,333.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Mode | Free | Yes |
Metricwise Pricing FAQ
How much does Metricwise cost?
Metricwise starts at $12/user/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $12/user/month to $15/user/month.
Does Metricwise have a free plan?
Metricwise does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.
Does Metricwise offer a free trial?
Yes. Metricwise offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What is the cheapest Metricwise paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Metricwise is "Pro" at $12/user/month. Key features include: 1000 AI Credits, Git Version Control, Email Report Scheduling.
What are alternatives to Metricwise?
Alternatives to Metricwise include ThoughtSpot, Tableau, Microsoft Power BI, Looker. ThoughtSpot starts at $25/user/month; Tableau starts at $15/user/month; Microsoft Power BI starts at $10/user/month.
How much does Metricwise cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Pro plan, Metricwise is $120/month, or $1,440/year, at the published per-user rate.
Metricwise alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Metricwise pricing: metricwise.co/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Metricwise pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/metricwise/pricing

Review Metricwise, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.